Undergraduate Studies

Graduate Studies

Bumpers College Resources

University Resources

POSC Careers

The Poultry Science Department consists of approximately 30 faculty in various fields of study. The Center of Excellence for Poultry Science includes 5 scientists from USDA-ARS and associated faculty from several departments at the Fayetteville campus and from other campuses within the State of Arkansas. Undergraduate, M.S. and Ph.D. programs are offered by the Department.